If for some reason, you would like to clear all the existing data synced from your channels, then follow the below steps.

  • Go to Manage Integrations page. Move to the channel whose data you need to clear and click on Deactivate.
  • Once you click on Deactivate, sync between Orderhive and your channel will be stopped. You'll see Clear Data button now. Click on that.
      
  • After this, you can add your channel again. All your data will be reimported in your Orderhive account. 

Did this answer your question?