Many times it happens the product is created by mistake or you discontinue selling certain products. Deleting the products will help you to remove the products which are unnecessary. The delete functionality will only delete the products created in Orderhive.

Note : The incoming & outgoing quantity of the product which needs to be deleted should be 0. Only then can the product be deleted.

For deleting a single Product:

  • Go to Products 
  • Select the product that needs to be deleted
  • Click on More > Delete.

The product deletion will take some time to process and delete it completely from the system.

For deleting Products in Bulk:

  • Go to Products 
  • Select the multiple products that needs to be deleted 
  • Click on More > Delete.

The product deletion will take some time to process depending on the number of products selected.

Not getting what you need? Chat with our product expert immediately.

 

Did this answer your question?