Delete Products

Many times it happens that a product is created by mistake or you discontinue selling certain products. Deleting those products will help you remove the products from your Cin7 Orderhive account, The delete functionality will only delete the products created in Cin7 Orderhive.

Note: The incoming & outgoing quantity of the products which need to be deleted should be 0. Only then can the product be deleted.

 

For deleting a single Product:

  • Go to the Products Module.
  • Select the product that needs to be deleted
  • Click on More > Delete.

The product deletion will take some time to process and delete it completely from the system.

 

For deleting Products in Bulk:

  • Go to the Products Module.
  • Select the products that need to be deleted
  • Click on More > Delete.

The product deletion will take some time to process depending on the number of products selected.

 

Not getting what you need? Chat with our product expert immediately.